Been a while…

20 Jan

It’s been a while I haven’t post anything. Say, it’s nearly 3 years!. The previous post was made on 2009, yet now is 2012. And it’s also my first post. The post was just my  greetings, and welcomed the visitors of my blog.

Now, I want to add more posts. I have written more intensively, and those written can be published here, right? It’s my blog anyway. I can do anything with it, in a good way of course. Yeah.

So, this is the beginning of my resolution. I want to write more, and more, and more. This blog of mine is my tool to get in there. Here I go…

2 Responses to “Been a while…”

  1. Clementina Belka January 29, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

    Interesting article. It is very unfortunate that over the last one decade, the travel industry has already been able to to handle terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, flu virus, swine flu, along with the first ever true global downturn. Through everthing the industry has really proven to be powerful, resilient along with dynamic, acquiring new approaches to deal with trouble. There are always fresh troubles and the possiblility to which the business must all over again adapt and react.

  2. Alicia Chais February 6, 2012 at 5:37 am #

    I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out some additional information.

Leave a Reply

