Quote#5

21 Jan

Critic is just like medicine. It may have bad taste but it can make you healthier. But praise is like syrup. It’s sweet and tasty but it can make you ill.

(simple2ringo — Yogyakarta, 18th August, 2010)

For my beloved friend, Nia.

5 Responses to “Quote#5”

  1. Bernie Pellissier January 29, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

    I have recently started a web site, the info you provide on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  2. mink pink maxi skirt February 5, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    There are some interesting time limits in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There is some validity however I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  3. mink pink floral dress February 5, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

    If some one needs to be updated with most recent technologies afterward he must be pay a visit this website and be up to date every day.

  4. Marcy Shene February 5, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    Obviously I like your web site, however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell you. Nevertheless I’ll surely come back again!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. URL - January 22, 2012

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: simple2ringo.wordpress.com/2012/01/21/quote5/ […]…

Leave a Reply

