Quote#7

21 Jan

Time is money means:

Time can make money, but money can’t buy time.

(simple2ringo — Yogyakarta, 21st January 2012)

7 Responses to “Quote#7”

  1. kadry January 26, 2012 at 10:02 am #

    Very intreresting post. It was very useful. I was searching exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such interesting posts.

    • simple2ringo January 26, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

      thank you! I’ll do my best in posting more. Hope you enjoy my other posts!

  2. elektroniczny obieg February 5, 2012 at 7:45 am #

    Very useful post. It was very useful. I was searching exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such interesting posts.

  3. elektroniczny obieg dokumentow February 5, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    Very useful post. It was very useful. I was looking exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such interesting posts.

  4. Georgie Cuppernell February 5, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    Very useful post. It was very useful. I was looking exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such useful posts.

  5. Elidia Saperstein February 5, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    Very useful post. It was very relavant. I was looking exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such useful posts.

  6. Tabatha Dimock February 5, 2012 at 11:38 pm #

    Very intreresting blog. It was very useful. I was searching exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such useful posts.

Leave a Reply

