Batik: The Never Ending Fashion

23 Jan

There may have been hundreds design of batik recently since batik become very popular. I’ve got an assignment to collect batik design and I still have the pictures. I’ll share them here.

Batik was originally invented in Java Island, Indonesia. The old batik designs were mostly from places in Java. The designs I share here are from Java.

7 Responses to “Batik: The Never Ending Fashion”

  1. todays date January 25, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    i love your blog, i have it in my rss reader and always like new things coming up from it.

    • simple2ringo January 25, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

      thank you! I would like to visit your blog too🙂

  2. Ebonie Kenton January 29, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

    Wow, what a video it is! Genuinely good quality video, the lesson given in this video is in fact informative.

  3. mink pink maxi February 5, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    Hi dear, me plus my mom are also watch comical video clips however after I done my homework

  4. Doreatha Gallahan February 6, 2012 at 3:48 am #

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

  5. Gil Sierra February 9, 2012 at 6:55 pm #

    thanks for telling!. “A little in one’s own pocket is better than much in another man’s purse.” by Miguel de Cervantes..

  6. dkny bedding sale February 11, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    I’d have to examine with you here. Which isn’t one thing I often do! I take pleasure in studying a submit that may make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

