Amateur Shot

27 Jan

I felt really bored when I waited for someone and never shows up for hours. That time I waited in faculty canteen with a super very bored face. But suddenly I saw a thing. This cat’s expression is really cute. For a minute I forgot about my bored feeling and started to pull out my camera, and then, voila! Here is the result:

"kitty wants snack.. miaw~"

I know it just an amateur shot. It was lucky that the picture is clear. I’ll keep trying to get more qualified shots. Enjoy this one!

6 Responses to “Amateur Shot”

  1. Dustin Ailes January 29, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

    As expected high resolution videotape quality carries much memory, that’s why it gives improved quality.

  2. Wibi Udayana February 1, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    haha! my god, so cute! *gives cat snack*

  3. minkpink sale February 5, 2012 at 2:35 pm #

    Hello there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your website came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  4. Marcie Sankowski February 6, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    I’m usually to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for brand new information.

  5. Hairi March 13, 2012 at 11:38 am #

    mantap ..😉

Leave a Reply

